Nicole Asensio X Mike Swift - Summertime (Music Video) | a1lyrics

Drums: Lawrence Nolan
Percs: Enrique De Dios
Bass: Bolichie Suzara
Keys: Kim Lopez
Trumpet and Flugelhorn: Lester Sorilla
Rewrite and Vocals: Mike Swift
Rewrite and Vocals: Nicole Laurel Asensio
Mix: Ira Cara Cruz
Edit: Sonny Dela Cruz

Officially posted on: A1lyrics

Post a Comment